Return to top...

Professional Reference

Name of company Website / Email Phone number
Caterers
Annemarie's Feast www.annemariesfeast.com 917.796.7314
Ca'Mea camearestaurant.com 518.822.0005
Carlucci Simons Catering 392food.com 518.392.3663
Cascasdes thecascadeshudson.com 518.822.9146
Chatham Brewery(beverages) chathambrewing.com 518.697.0202
Columbia Golf Club columbiagolf.com 518.851.9894
Georgia Ray's Kitchen 518.828.3245
Gourmet to Go www.slammin-salmon.com 845.677.5400
Hickory BBQ hickeryrestaurant.com 845.338.2424
J&J's Gourmet jandjgourmet.com 845.758.9030
Jeff Loshinsky Catering jeffloshinskycatering.com 646.752.0677
Main Course Catering maincoursecatering.com 845.255.2650
Mezze Catering mezzecatering.com 413.458.8745
The Rent a Chef Catering, LLC www.therentachef.com 518.859.9353
Spice of Life 518.462.0451
Swoon Kitchenbar swoonkitchenbar.com 518.822.8939
Tastefully Done Catering tastefullydone.com 518.567.5204
Two Sisters 518.794.7203
Wedding Venues
Apple Barn Farm applebarnfarm.com 518.828.8698
Art Omi artomi.org 518.392.4740
Basilica Hudson basilicahudson.com 518.822.1050
The Catskill Point 518.943.1509
Circa 1799 Barn circa1799.com 518.329.2616
Clermont friendsofclermont.org 518.537.4240
Club Helsinki helsinkihudson.com 518.828.4800
Darrow School/ Tannery Pond darrowschool.org 518.794.6010
Catskill View Weddings www.catskillviewweddings.com 518.929.0009
Celebration Wedding Chapel gayweddingchapelny.com 845.853.3557
Ham House www.hamhouse.com 845.757.3434
Hudson Opera House hudsonoperahouse.org 518.822.1438
The Inn at Silver Maple Farm silvermaplefarm.com 518.781.3600
Livingston Manor/Oak Hill livingstonwedding.com 617.331.1874
Lyons Lake lyons-lake.com 518.766.3953
Millay Society millaysociety.com 518.392.3362
Olana olana.org 518.828.0135
Owls Hoot Barn www.owlshootbarn.com 518.755.1706
Pocketbook Factory
Shaker Museum shakermuseumandlibrary.org 518.794.9100
Space 360 360warren.com 518.697.3360
Spencertown Academy spencertownacademy.org 518.392.3693
Lodging Options
1805 House 1805house.com 518.929.5923
446 Warren Street 446warrenst.com 518.828.0520
Balloon B and B balloonbedandbreakfast.com 518.828.3735
Beekman Arms beekmandelamaterinn.com 845.876.2474
Bitter Sweet B and B bittersweetbedandbreakfast.com 845.876.7777
Country Squire countrysquireny.com 518.822.9229
Front Street Guest House frontstreetguesthouse.com 518.828.1635
Gaslight Inn gaslightinnredhook.com 845.758.0664
The Grand Dutchess granddutchess.com
Hudson City B and B hudsoncitybnb.com 518.822.8044
Hudson Merchant House hudsonmerchanthouse.com 518.828.9200
The Inn at Hudson theinnathudson.com 518.822.9322
Madalin Hotel madalinhotel.com 845.757.2100
Mount Merino Manor mountmerinomanor.com 518.828.5583
Nathan Wild House nathanwildhouse.com 518.758.9684
Red Hook Inn theredhookinn.com 845.758.8445
Thyme in the Country thymeinthecountrybandb.com 518.672.6166
Van Shaack House vanshaackhouse.com 518.758.6118
Veranda House verandahouse.com 845.876.4133
Vintage East vintageeast.com 518.828.3825
Union Street Guest House unionstreetguesthouse.com 518.828.0958
Wagon Way B and B 518.851.7524
Warren Street B and B warrenstreetbandb.com 518.929.6199
Photographers
Michelle Barclay michellebarclay@mac.com
David Chernis info@davidchernis.com davidchernis.com
Peter Demuth info@peterdemuth.com peterdemuth.com
Max Flatow mflatow@gmail.com maxflatow.com
Matt Gillis matt@mattgillis.com mattgillis.com
China Jorrin chinajorrin@chinajorrin.com chinajorrin.com
Lisa Kretschmann lisakretschmann@gmail.com
Chip Moon info@newmoonimages.com chipmoonphotography.com
Photo Art- Ken Bovat bovat.com 518.851.6600
John Seakwood info@johnseakwood.com johnseakwood.com
Turnquist Photography Rebecca@turnquistphotography.com turnquistphotography.com
USA Weddings info@usaweddings.com usaweddings.com
Sabine von Falken info@sabinephotoart.com sabinephotoart.com
Lance Wheeler(videography) lance@lancewheeler.com lancewheelervideo.com
Bakers/Pastry Chef
Nola Bakery-Chris Froese 518.828.4905
Jill Potter 518.392.7174
Janice Sharron 518.821.7084
The Well Dressed Cake-Barbara Lax 518.392.6974
Event Planners
Every Little Detail www.everylittledetails.com 845.988.6486
Exclusively Yours Consulting kerricorrigan@mhcable.com 518.828.5349
Kelsey O Events kelseyoevents@aol.com 518.331.8503
Lisa Light destinationbride.com alisalight@destinationbride.com
Pamela Murphy pamela@niggle.com 646.812.6411
What Dreams Are Made Of-JoAnn Provenzano whatdreamsaremadeof.biz joannprov57@aol.com
Florists
Chatham Flowers and Gifts chathamflowersandgifts.com 518.392.6414
Floral Fantastisies www.floralfantasiesbysara.com 845.876.0400
Jeanne Cameron Designs www.jeannecameron.com 518.945.3288
Linda Baldwin Flowers lindabaldwinflowers.com 518.398.1359
Rosery Flower Shop roseryflowershop.com roseryflowershop@hotmail.com
Stems stemsinternational.com 845.758.8080
Gifts/Favors
Vasilow's-Jim Vasilow vasilows.com orders@vasilows.com
Portalets
County Outhouses-Jeff Radley countyouthouses.com 518.392.4177
Premier Executive Trailers LLC 866.883.9538
Stone Industries www.stoneindustries.com 518.584.1048
Lighting
Hourglass Lighting-Steve Fernandez hourglasslighting.com steve@hourglasslighting.com
Audio
Encore Audio – Darren O'Brien encoreaudioservises.com
Wedding Music
DJ GIO giovannidimola@gmail.com 518.610.2932
Musical Arts Ensembles - Sharon Levin   201.798.9151
PhatBoy DJ&PhotoBooth   518.325.6886
Transportation
Johnston Transportation 518.672.4901
The Limo Guy - Russ 518.810.1254
Other Services
Apple Ice appleice.com 518.851.7085
Tousey Winery www.touseywinery.com 518.567.5462